Broadway In Chicago Main Logo

2022 Illinois High School Musical Theatre Award Recipients Announced

BEST ACTOR: JOSEPH KOTZE (FRANKFORT, IL) BEST ACTRESS: REGAN WRIGHT (ELMHURST, IL) BEST ACTOR RUNNER UP: JOSH FERMIN (BARRINGTON, IL) BEST ACTRESS RUNNER UP: JULIET SIMON (DEERFIELD, IL) Best Actor and Actress Award Recipients will Represent Illinois in “The Jimmy Awards®,” also known as The National High School Musical Theatre Awards®, named after James M. Nederlander […]